EASTER?

The poor old Easter Rabbit is an602039_586097448068618_2146888213_n invented secular excuse to commemorate  a CHRISTIAN holiday (celebrating the resurrection of Jesus Christ, three days after his crucifixion) in order for government, civil service & union employees  to get paid for NOT going to work!!!!!  However; this is just another link ~ in the long string of chains strung by our “politically correct”  & elected government & union biased officials which continually promotes the rise of liberal Secularism in America! SICKENING!!!!
I AM A CHRISTIAN.
I AM AN AMERICAN.
I AM A U. S. NAVY VETERAN.
I AM A WOMAN.
I AM THE  WIFE OF A RETIRED & DISABLED VETERAN.
I AM A TAXPAYER.
What are MY Rights?????
~ dfh
One comment

Leave a Reply

