THOUGHTS FOR THE DAY

dfhPINUPMy goal for 2016 was to lose 10 pounds. Only 15 to go.

Ate a salad for dinner last night! Mostly croutons & tomatoes. Really, it was just one big, round crouton covered with tomato sauce. And cheese. Okay, FINE. I ate a pizza!

Here’s a great recipe for Tofu:
1. Throw it in the trash.
2. Grill some Meat!

I just did a week’s worth of cardio by walking into a spider web!

I don’t mean to brag but~ I finished my 14-day diet in 3 hours and 20 minutes!

A recent study has found that women who carry a little extra weight live longer than men who mention it!

Kids today don’t know how easy they have it. When I was young, I had to walk 9 feet through shag carpet to change the TV channel.

Senility has been a smooth transition for me.

Remember back when we were kids and every time it was below zero out they closed the schools? Me neither!

I may not be that funny or good-looking or smart or talented …. I forgot where I was going with this.

A thief broke into my house last night. He started searching for money, so I decided to search with him.

My dentist told me I needed a crown. I was like; I KNOW! Right?

I love being over 50. I learn something new every day~ and forget 5 others!

Indeed, I think I’ll just put an ‘Out of Order’ sticker on my head & call it a day!

Leave a Reply

